Congratulations to our 2022 NH AFL-CIO Linda Horan Scholarship recipients!

We’re proud to recognize these gifted students and to help support their educational journey!
  • 1st Place ($2,500)-    Abigail Elliot, will be a sophomore at Lesley University.  Parent is a member of AFT #1044.
  • 2nd Place ($2,000)-   Kathryn Craig will be a freshman at Babson College. Grandparent is a member of IBEW #490
  • 3rd Place ($1,500)-    Eileen Barrett will be a sophomore at Boston University. Parent is a member of AFT #2433
  • 4th Place ($1,000)-    Alysse Cleasby will be a senior at Bates College. Parent is a member of AFGE # 948.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this New Hampshire AFL-CIO Labor News Post