Say No To Disastrous Budget Cuts in the Timberlane Regional School District

Our Brothers and Sisters in the Timberlane Regional School District Need Our Help! 

Click Here to Take Action!

The Timberlane Regional School District is in trouble! If you live in Atkinson, Danville, Plaistow or Sandown, please write to Budget Committee and School Board and ask them to prevent a budget cut that would layoff 50 teachers, 20 paraprofessionals, 11 administrators and 5 interventionists. These professionals dedicate their lives to the betterment of our children. Our youth deserve more. Please see below, or the attached image for the contact information of your Budget Committee and School Board.

Timberlane Regional Budget Committee:
 
Budget Committee Chair
: budcom_chair@comcast.net
Atkinson
Julie Hammond – djhamham@yahoo.com
Jim Paul – livefreeorfish@aol.com
Danville

John Hughes – jhdanvillenh@gmail.com
Shawn O’Neil – shawn_oneil@mail.rit.edu
Plaistow

David Gerns – Budget Committee Chair (see above)
Eileen Dube – no email
Michael Mascola – mmascola@gmail.com
Sandown

Allan David – adavid101@outlook.com
Lee Dube – leedube@comcast.net
 
You can also send an email to the entire Budget Committee at budcom2@timberlane.net
 
Timberlane Regional School Board:
Brian Boyle (Chair)- AtkinsonBjb63052@gmail.com
Kimberly Farah (Vice-Chair)- Danvillekfarahsb@gmail.com
Peter Bealo- Plaistowpbealo@comcast.net
Stefanie Dube- Danvillesdubesb@gmail.com
Donna Green- Sandowndonnagre@gmail.com
Daniel Guide- Plaistowdanguide@comcast.net
Susan Sherman- Plaistowsusan.sherman@timberlane.net
Gregory Spero- Atkinsongregory.spero@yahoo.com
Kelly Ward- Sandownkellyward9700@gmail.com
Share this New Hampshire AFL-CIO Labor News Post

Our Brothers and Sisters in Texas Need Our Help

Our Brothers and Sisters in Texas Need Our Help

Solidarity is about coming together when the times get tough. We have seen, throughout our history, that when working families are facing disasters like Hurricane Harvey, that their Brothers and Sisters from around the country open their hearts and minds in order to assist those in need. 

The New Hampshire AFL-CIO stands with all of Texas. You will rebuild, and you will once again thrive.

With over 100,000 homes impacted by this storm, we are asking our allies and members to donate anything they can to help the victims of this natural disaster.

Click here to help out your Brothers and Sisters in the Lone Star State!

Thank you for your support and Solidarity, Forever.

Share this New Hampshire AFL-CIO Labor News Post