Say No To Disastrous Budget Cuts in the Timberlane Regional School District

Our Brothers and Sisters in the Timberlane Regional School District Need Our Help! 

Click Here to Take Action!

The Timberlane Regional School District is in trouble! If you live in Atkinson, Danville, Plaistow or Sandown, please write to Budget Committee and School Board and ask them to prevent a budget cut that would layoff 50 teachers, 20 paraprofessionals, 11 administrators and 5 interventionists. These professionals dedicate their lives to the betterment of our children. Our youth deserve more. Please see below, or the attached image for the contact information of your Budget Committee and School Board.

Timberlane Regional Budget Committee:
 
Budget Committee Chair
: budcom_chair@comcast.net
Atkinson
Julie Hammond – djhamham@yahoo.com
Jim Paul – livefreeorfish@aol.com
Danville

John Hughes – jhdanvillenh@gmail.com
Shawn O’Neil – shawn_oneil@mail.rit.edu
Plaistow

David Gerns – Budget Committee Chair (see above)
Eileen Dube – no email
Michael Mascola – mmascola@gmail.com
Sandown

Allan David – adavid101@outlook.com
Lee Dube – leedube@comcast.net
 
You can also send an email to the entire Budget Committee at budcom2@timberlane.net
 
Timberlane Regional School Board:
Brian Boyle (Chair)- AtkinsonBjb63052@gmail.com
Kimberly Farah (Vice-Chair)- Danvillekfarahsb@gmail.com
Peter Bealo- Plaistowpbealo@comcast.net
Stefanie Dube- Danvillesdubesb@gmail.com
Donna Green- Sandowndonnagre@gmail.com
Daniel Guide- Plaistowdanguide@comcast.net
Susan Sherman- Plaistowsusan.sherman@timberlane.net
Gregory Spero- Atkinsongregory.spero@yahoo.com
Kelly Ward- Sandownkellyward9700@gmail.com
Share this New Hampshire AFL-CIO Labor News Post

NH Students Deserve a Commissioner of Education Who Is QUALIFIED & SUPPORTS Public Education


 
Frank Edelblut is a full-throated proponent of school choice, which would mean taking money and jobs away from public schools and sending them to charter and private schools. Simply put – it’s outsourcing! 
 
He is totally unqualified for the job of leading the NH’s public school system, as he has never worked in one, sent his children to one or even served on a school board! Edelblut also supports Right-to-Work.
 
 
Share this New Hampshire AFL-CIO Labor News Post